fashion…and cake

went to my beautiful cousin’s baby shower today. i was asked to bring the cake, of course. it’s one of my own creations. its a fruit tart cake. they all agreed that being fired from my job was a HUGE MISTAKE! ♥ my family!

found these shoes last week. not only are they a SIZE 10, but they are a burnt yellow color and vintage. sorry, these are kinda awesome!

the ring i bought from a store in mt pleasant called Ab Fab. i was delivering a vintage table that she was buying from me and with some of my profit, i bought this ring she had in her store. i can’t find the designer, but she is local and i wear this ring quite often!

if you’ve noticed, i wear that cardigan top quite often. i kinda like it and i kinda stole it from my mom. i also stole that belt from her…thanks mom!

May 22, 2011. Uncategorized.

4 Comments

  1. Kristin (@58degrees) replied:

    So, I am looking for a cool chaise. Let me know if you find one. Oh, and I also need a groovy BIG round rug 8′, I think — maybe bigger. I’d love your help. You ALWAYS find such great stuff.

  2. Krystie Sargent replied:

    i love love love that ring

  3. Heidi Jo replied:

    I love your vest!

    • ragamuffindesign replied:

      thanks!! these are such a staple in my wardrobe cause they cover my bottom. ha! i kinda need to go get some more!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

