i’m a drummer….

not really, but my husband is and this past christmas he wanted me to feel included so he bought me these 3 VIC FIRTH items.

first up was this marble rolling pin. i love my french rolling pin, but this heavy marble one works MUCH better for rolling out any kind of yeast dough. it worked miracles on flatbread last week.

 

and as excited as i was to open that, i was even more excited to open up these:

i mean HOW cool are these?!? so convenient for anyone who cooks like me…i’m a hot mess running around and to be able to season your food with one hand? score! my son has curiously become addicted to salting his food. you can find these here

here is my husband on vic firth’s roster here

 

March 7, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

