a craigslist find you might like…(charleston, sc)

i know this chair has potentional, but i can’t add another thing into my house…nor can i squeeze in another project. i think someone should buy it! i contacted him about a company name or stamp, but the piece is in storage and he didn’t know. not sure if it’s still available, but it’s a good price-$40. click HERE for the link…

here is a link and inspiration picture i’ve seen in the past that might make you see the potential of beauty in it that i do…

this comes from designspongeonline.com

March 27, 2010. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Heather Solos replied:

    I think this would look great with some of Cameron’s fabrics. (@cottage) Her line is here: http://www.spoonflower.com/profiles/cottageindustrialist I kind of think that chair would look neat with the Preppy Chain, but I’m not a design geek.

  2. ragamuffindesign replied:

    Oooh, I think the chair would look great with ANY of those fabrics! I’m about to attempt oil cloth…I sure hope I don’t mess up!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

