fabric…send out a search party…

not long ago i was picking through the $1/yard fabric at…gulp…walmart. i love fabric although i don’t know a lick about sewing. that didn’t stop me from buying the remainder of the most gorgeous yard and a half i’ve ever seen. i didn’t have a clue what i would do with it, but i HAD to have it. luckily it didn’t take long for me to figure it out.

no fuss curtains. i swiped some extra curtain hooks from my mom, clipped ’em on and there ya go…no sew, no cutting. my cup of tea…

i even think my favorite part is the end that is less then perfect.

now…here is my plea…i NEED another yard and a half to use for his other window. where can i find it?!

keep an eye out for my son’s full bedroom in which these curtains preside…

January 11, 2009. Uncategorized.

6 Comments

  1. Pam replied:

    If there is any chance you kept the receipt from walmart….they should be able to check other stores or you can try going on line (to the walmart site) they will ship to the store where you are at no charge. Pam, South Bend IN

  2. ragamuffindesign replied:

    Shoot! Don’t think I have it!

  3. Pam replied:

    I went to my Walmart to see if I could find
    your fabric butr didn’t have any luck.
    Pam, South Bend IN

    • ragamuffindesign replied:

      that was very sweet. thanks so much!

  4. Boston Designer replied:

    I’m in luv with Ragamuffin. I like her style.

  5. ragamuffindesign replied:

    😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

